View Full Version : What is this?or how?
so i just ask what is---------------->
http://xrmb2.net/img/images/793289.jpeg
for me its looks like spam...
rAdIcAl
07-16-2007, 03:52 AM
so i just ask what is---------------->
http://xrmb2.net/img/images/793289.jpeg
for me its looks like spam...
That is not spam I think. That is just from your browser. Let me ask you something, did you using firefox? Did you using any add-ons called jetteye on your firefox? If you have all this, that mean that is not spam. That is jetteye add-ons. Because jetteye will automaticly find any number on the web such as you see on your browser for you to call it.
So the conclusion on this just disable your jetteye if you don't want this. But this is not harm anyone if you using jetteye.
Thank you,
rAdIcAl
That is not spam I think. That is just from your browser. Let me ask you something, did you using firefox? Did you using any add-ons called jetteye on your firefox? If you have all this, that mean that is not spam. That is jetteye add-ons. Because jetteye will automaticly find any number on the web such as you see on your browser for you to call it.
So the conclusion on this just disable your jetteye if you don't want this. But this is not harm anyone if you using jetteye.
Thank you,
rAdIcAl
Yes i'm using firefox but i don't use the add-on you asking so i dont have idea what is this...
yesterday i clicked on the phonenumber and a member profile comes up i dont remember the name ... may 24m but not sure ... or just 24 but that number is not his username it's next to his username.
...?
i think i found the "spam source"
http://xrmb2.net/img/227492.jpg (http://xrmb2.net/img/227492)
i think it's skipe
because i installed skipe a few days ago and skipe installed an extension for firefox...of course...
and i think this extension makes this problem...when i click on the username skipe comes up... and when i middle click it[open in new tab in firefox] than i got this screen what i posted...interesting...
spyskipe :)
vBulletin® v3.7.2, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.